top of page

Ten tracks of dark throaty melodic punk from this New York City three-piece.



1. Sinking Ship
2. Dark Thoughts II
3. Jilted Lover
4. Wrecking Ball
5. Vermont
6. Sleep
7. Aching
8. Knowing Smile
9. Searching
10. On An Island




Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Quaker Wedding - In Transit

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Salinas Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page