top of page

All preowned vinyl professionally cleaned on a project VC-E record cleaner before shipping.


1. Teeth

2. The Flag

3. Friends

4. The Spectre

5. Skywood Greenback Mantra

6. Turn Of The Century

7. Hot And Cold Skulls

8. Up The Sleeve

9. Tight Pants

10. "Let's Get Lost"

11. Driving In That Car (with the eagle on the hood)



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Royal Trux - Cats And Dogs

Sold Out
  • Release Date


  • Record Label



Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page