top of page

Singer Kody is also in Lillingtons / Teenage Bottlerocket. Straight outta the slums of Northwest Denver, SACK is a mysterious band of party punks with songs about bongs, bikers, and brothels.- Like any disreputable gang, they've had some rotating members, but on Ripper! it's Kody (of The Lillingtons, Teenage Bottlerocket), a couple shredders from Peru, a gym teacher, and the neighborhood electrician (which comes in handy, believe me).- They recorded 12 songs at The Blasting Room and now these headbangers plan on touring (read: crashing house parties) across the land


For fans of Turbonegro, FEAR, The Dwarves, Motorhead, etc



01. I Hate The Beach Boys

02. Wet Banana

03. The Return of Mr. Bong

04. I Tried Suicide

05. I Used To Give A Shit

06. Night Shift

07. Live, Laugh, LARP

08. Hot Shit

09. The Thesis

10. Dark Alley

11. Turf War

12. Staple of the Stoner House



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Sack - Ripper!

£21.99 Regular Price
£11.99Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Red Scare Industries

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page