top of page

It has been 5 years since Screaming Females released their career defining album All At Once. For their follow-up they brought Matt Bayless (Mastodon, Foxing, Pearl Jam, Soundgarden) to Pachyderm Studios where albums like In Utero and Rid Of Me were recorded to make the strongest album of their 17 year career.



  • 1.Brass Bell [4:23]
  • 2.Desert Train [2:50]
  • 3.Let You Go [3:30]
  • 4.Beyond the Void [2:57]
  • 5.Mourning Dove [3:12]
  • 6.It’s All Said and Done [2:22]
  • 7.Ornament [3:21]
  • 8.So Low [2:33]
  • 9.Let Me Into Your Heart [4:43]
  • 10.Titan [3:17]


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Screaming Females - Desire Pathway

Only 3 left in stock
  • Release Date

    17th February 2023

  • Record Label

    Don Giovanni Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page