top of page

A new reissue of the classic debut album from emo/punk band Senses Fail, originally released in 2004. Part of Vagrant's 25th Anniversary Reissue series, pressed onto limited edition white vinyl.



  1. Tie Her Down
  2. Lady In A Blue Dress
  3. You're Cute When You Scream
  4. Buried A Lie
  5. Bite To Break Skin
  6. Rum Is For Drinking, Not For Burning
  7. Slow Dance
  8. Choke On This
  9. NJ Falls Into The Atlantic
  10. Let It Enfold You
  11. Irony Of Dying On Your Birthday
  12. Angela Baker And My Obsession With Fire
  13. Martini Kiss



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Senses Fail - Let it Enfold You LP

£21.99 Regular Price
£18.99Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Vagrant/Hassle Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page