top of page

1. Heaven Spot

2. Jade-Dust Eyes

3. Rag

4. About Three Dreams

5. Speak

6. Corner Of My Eye

7. Summertime Train

8. On The Rain

9. Vacation Brain

10. Yes

11. Tony Told Me


All preowned vinyl professionally cleaned on a project VC-E record cleaner before shipping.



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Shudder To Think - Ten Spot

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Dischord Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page