top of page

First ever release on the shop sister label Defend Vinyl Records!


Long awaited vinyl pressing of Silent Sleep's second album, 'Stay The Night...'. With extra tracks not on the original version & a brand new running order, the album is the inaugural release on Defend Vinyl Records. The super limited edition album contains 'I Wish It Could Be Different', 'Everything I Own' & 'On The Steps Of The Bombed Out Church'.


  1. I Wish It Could Be Different
  2. Stay The Night, Stay The Morning Too
  3. Don't Kiss That Girl
  4. How Can It Be Like This
  5. We Cry On Our Own
  6. I Want You Back Again
  7. Love Never Lasts
  8. Party Of The Year
  9. Everything I Own
  10. On The Steps Of The Bombed Out Church



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Silent Sleep - Stay The Night, Stay The Morning Too LP

Only 8 left in stock
  • Release date


  • Record Label

    Defend Vinyl Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page