top of page

For Fans Of:The Lawrence Arms, Into It. Over It, The Menzingers, RVIVR, Modern Baseball, Sundowner, Topshelf Records. Deanna Belos has been a fixture in the Chicago punk scene since she was in Junior High, attending shows, singing along, and raising hell in general. But she was more than just a face in the crowd, Deanna was a radiant friend to all, and at some point she picked up a guitar and made a different contribution the Chicago underground scene: her own music under the name Sincere Engineer. Over the last couple years we've encouraged her to keep writing songs and she surprised us all by assembling a great band and recording an impressive album. Her debut, "Rhombithian", was Produced by Matt Jordan (You Blew It!, Dowsing, etc.) and pairs the sounds of Chicago punk and the youthful Midwest "emo revival" movement. No one is more excited about music than Sincere Engineer, and Deanna plans to play a lot of shows and bring her infectious energy to the rest of the planet in support of "Rhombithian".



01. Corn Dog Sonnet No. 7

02. Ceramic Tile

03. Overbite

04. Screw Up

05. Shattering

06. Here's Your Two Dollars

07. 1K Rats

08. Candle Wax

09. Let You Down

10. Keep You Company

11. Ghosts in the Graveyard


Expected 25th November 2022


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Sincere Engineer - Rhombithian

£21.99 Regular Price
£19.99Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Red Scare Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page