top of page

Superbloom is Brooklyn’s latest entry into the alternative rock scene, Their debut album, Pollen is a 12-track love-letter to heavy alternative music that spans infectiously bouncy hard rock, instantly nostalgic acoustic songs, sing-along choruses and undeniable hooks. While the album’s feedback-laced instrumentation is hard-hitting at every turn, the band’s sonic signature is embedded in the vocal performance that fills each track with complex layering, earworm melodies and lush harmonies that deliver discoveries of nuanced detail with each listen.The album was mastered by Will Yip (Quicksand, Mannequin Pussy, Code Orange), mixed by Joe Reinhart (Remo Drive, Joyce Manor, Hop Along) and produced by Superbloom.



  • 1. 1994 
  • 2. Mary On A Chain
  • 3.  Hey Old Man
  • 4. Leash
  • 5. Muzzle
  • 6. Nothing Else
  • 7.  Spill
  • 8. Worms
  • 9. Glass Candy Wrapper
  • 10. Pollen
  • 11. Whatever
  • 12. Twig


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Superbloom - Pollen

£20.99 Regular Price
£16.99Sale Price
Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Thirty Something Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page