top of page

Following the triumph of Golden Hour, which won the 2018 Album of the Year Grammy Award, Musgraves went through a divorce and a long period of self-discovery and healing. star-crossed is the story of this chapter in her journey—a “modern tragedy” that takes listeners through the stages of complicated and conflicting emotions in ways that feel all too familiar for most of us.


1. Star-Crossed

2. Good Wife

3. Cherry Blossom

4. Simple Times

5. If This Was a Movie...

6. Justified

7. Angel

8. Breadwinner

9. Camera Roll

10. Easier Said

11. Hookup Scene

12. Keep Lookin' Up

13. What Doesn't Kill Me

14. There Is a Light

15.Gracias a la Vida


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Kacey Musgraves - Star-Crossed

£22.99 Regular Price
£18.99Sale Price
Sold Out
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    add name here

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page