top of page

Second album from Liverpool indie-rock three piece. For fans of Death Cab For Cutie, Lemonheads, Sugar/Bob Mould.


Contains bonus split CD EP


  1. Do We Go Now?
  2. Campaign Trail 
  3. Dates, Facts & Figures
  4. Songs We Used To Dance To
  5. Schnick Schnack Schnuck
  6. Handfuls Of Dirt
  7. Same Mistakes
  8. Statue Still
  9. What Will Happen & When
  10. waltz #3



Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Voo - Songs We Used To Dance To

Only 9 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Rekordmeister Music

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page