top of page

Third album from London post punk trio Witching Waves! Recorded live to tape over 2 days at Sound Savers, this new record sounds authentic, alive, and arguably their most confident album to date.


Limited edition colour vinyl



1. Disintegration
2. Best Of Me
3. Eye 2 Eye
4. Hoax
5. Shipping Container
6. Melt It Down
7. Money
8. Underachiever
9. Inside Outside
10. Waiting For The Sun


Tax included.

Shipping information can be found here. 

Witching Waves - Persistence

£9.99 Regular Price
£9.00Sale Price

10% off Summer Sale!

Only 1 left in stock
  • Release Date


  • Record Label

    Specialist Subject Records

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page